(More) New Music: Wale – Pretty Girls (Remix) x I’m Ill

I guess this Wednesday is all about the music for me. Wale dropped a new song via his Twitter, as usual and yesterday another song was released. The featured tracks today are the “official” remix to “Pretty Girls” featuring Chris Brown & Fabolous and the second track is called “I’m Ill.” I haven’t had a chance to listen to either song yet, therefore I can’t offer much a preview besides some audio links. What I will say is that Wale, Chris Brown and Fabolous are a curious mix and moreover isn’t the hype of “Pretty Girls” dead now?! Seriously. In reference to the second track, get familiar. “I’m Ill” has become one of the most notorious freestyle tracks of 2010 and according to my Twitter feed, fans are going crazy over Wale’s take on the track.

Pretty Girls Remix” (ft. Chris Brown, Fabolous)

http://limelinx.com/files/ad5bde086cbee0ffa8e45c7d3115bd65

“I’m Ill” (Freestyle)

http://www.zshare.net/audio/749741757d337bdb
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.