C’MON SON! (UVA Edition) 3/14-3/20

Alright guys, after taking my own spring break, I am back for this week’s installment of C’MON SON. This week should be interesting to say the least lol…

REALLY?!

This comes by way of the Exxon down 29. Now I know it’s a recession and all but C’MON SON! If you only have $1.16 to put into your tank you just need to stop driving. That probably only gets you enough gas to make it to the next gas station. C’MON SON! It’s time to figure out the bus routes….

The guy is wearing a yamaka with two clips to keep it on his head...

Okay, this one may or may not push the envelope of religious problems, but I’m gonna do it anyway. I just don’t get it. Why would you wear something that you have to clamp down just to keep in place, JUST WEAR A HAT! Do yamakas come in sizes other than “way to small for my head”? C’MON SON! If you have to spend any portion of your day wondering if your hat is still on your head, you got a problem…

"spider pig....spider pig...."

This one actually came from a friend of mine (shoutouts to Sarah Coleman for this!). By the way, if anyone out there has pictures they think should be on these please send them my way (smccall@virginia.edu). But anyway, C’MON SON!! I know it’s finally spring and we get to enjoy the outdoors but what in the HECK are yall doing?! For those who don’t know, this is the outside of Old Cabell Hall. There is no way they got any farther than where they are right now. Is there NOTHING you…….people could be doing with your time?! C’MON SON! Just stop it…

That’s all I got for you this week. Tune in next week to see what foolishness UVA has to offer us!

$.dale

This entry was posted in Comedy, HooVille and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.