filson bags et al.

There is something about Filson bags. I was over at the sartorialist.com today, when I saw this outfit.

Yeah yeah…I know that not every guy can pull this look (nor want to), but the heritage clothing + redwing boots sent my heart a-putta. The look has a rugged sensibility about it, and every girl loves a guy with some edge and ruggedness in them (not too much though). sigh. Either way, it reminded how much I love Filson bags.

Filson is an old company, established in the late 1800s and are known for their quality clothing and apparel, and hunting and fishing equipment. Outside of the hunting and fishing items, their products are of an amazing quality. Especially their selection of bags. If you have a lot of things to carry, these are ultimately the best bags to have.

Feeling inspired, I immediately hit up filson. com, to scour for the bag in the picture, but again, I was reminded that I was a student. One day y’all…one day.

photo courtesy: thesartorialist.com

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.