iRock Releases New Mixtape: “Demo THAT!”

Joshua “iRock” Adams, one of the musicians featured on the cover of our first issue, has just released his mixtape entitled “Demo THAT!“, which is a sampler for his upcoming album entitled “I Duz It.”

The mixtape contains the following tracks:

  1. Care a Bit
  2. Chasin Pavements
  3. I Duz It
  4. Look Up in the Sky
  5. Makes Me Wonder
  6. Smooth Pimp

Check out the mixtape NOW! You’ll definitely be glad you did. And be on the lookout for his album, “I Duz It,” coming out in the near future.

iRock – “Demo THAT!” (Download here)


About D. Hudson

A gentleman and a scholar.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.