lw: UK’s B2K

…they call them JLS. And yes, they are considered sex symbols

Um… I really have no words for them. I was a HUGE B2K fan in their heyday. But I was also twelve years old.

JLS were were signed by Epic Records after coming in second on “X-Factor”, UK’s American Idol-esque show  that also brought us Susan Boyle.  JLS stands for “Jack the Lad Swing”  (?) and is made up of four lads: Aston Merrygold, Marvin Humes, Jonathan “JB” Gill, and Oritsé Williams. They are really popular, and perhaps they might try make it big on this side of the Atlantic like their other country-man, Jay Sean.

I don’t how I’d feel about them if I was twelve again, but now in my 20s, I’m wishy-washy. Check out the youtube video of their hit song: “Everybody in Love”

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to lw: UK’s B2K

  1. D. Hud says:

    I’m not really understanding some of those haircuts…

Comments are closed.