Music Video Spotlight: Fly.Union feat. Big Sean “Poed Up”

New video from Fly.Union and Big Sean for “Poed Up”…this song is in heavy rotation for me right now and I was excited about the video. Nothing to crazy but still a clean shot all through. Don’t sleep on these cats from the Midwest they’ve got some good music and flow.

This entry was posted in Music Videos and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Music Video Spotlight: Fly.Union feat. Big Sean “Poed Up”

  1. Joshua Adams says:

    My favorite song by them is Great, Yessier, True Dat, and Grammy Family freestyle

  2. BTHOM says:

    diggin this, thanks for puttin me on.

  3. Joshua Adams says:

    i meant yessir. not yessier. and i forgot about kill em and atl. that whole value pack was good tho. I think there was two more. i think She Dont Know Me and somethin else

Comments are closed.