Space Jam Jordans

UPDATE: prOgo just got back from Tyson’s Corner, where the line outside CHAMPS in looooooooonnnnngggg. Damn! I didn’t know it was THAT serious! I am home to replenish my body with food and drink before I head back out to try get my brother these as an XMAS prezzie (switch.recommendation). They handed out tickets, and I am no. 28…which is not bad actually. A fellow shopper is holding my place in line. Aren’t I a great sister?

Read on for Rev.R’s original post

I’m sure all the true sneaker enthusiasts and Jordan connoisseurs have been tracking the release of the latest Retro release, the Air Jordan 11 “Space Jam,” all summer long. And now after a change or two in the release date the Space Jam Jordans are set for a December 23rd release at $175 and in the heat of the holiday season what a wonderful gift these would make. I’d like to put it out there that I have NEVER owned a pair of Jordan sneakers…not that I don’t like them but I can never find the pair I want. Anyways for those of you who didn’t know about this release, check the pictures and official info on the shoe below.

Release Date: 12/23/2009

Model: Air Jordan 11

Color: Black/Varsity Royal-White

Product Code: 378037-041

Price: $175

Source: NiceKicks.com

This entry was posted in Fashion, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Space Jam Jordans

  1. Anonymous says:

    YO im already in line for those. Automatic Cop

  2. Nersh says:

    Dannnggg…I’m glad I didn’t go to Tyson’s today,that whole area was probably insane! Those are NICE though..

  3. Rev.R says:

    Just as a note…yea these are fresh but I’m not a fanatic for Jordans like that. And I’m a black man that’s never owned a pair of Jordans, FML.

Comments are closed.