switch.blog presents: London Week

How come every time you come around

My London London Bridge wanna go down like…

My bestie just came into town from London, so she’ll be giving me the 411 on what’s hot on the other side of the Atlantic. So look out for posts all week long that focus on London fashion, music and art.

London London wanna go down like…

London is known for its funky-do-it-yourself-yet-comfy style (think Kate Moss), its underground hip-hop scene, as well as its youthful art scene (think Central St. Martins). I’ll be exploring it deeper and further for you for the switch.blog

Cherrio!

This entry was posted in Media/Pop-Culture, switch.message and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to switch.blog presents: London Week

  1. BTHOM says:

    I’m looking forward to this.
    cherrio!

  2. D. Hud says:

    Me too! Cherrio!

Comments are closed.