Mickey Factz – Alpha

New music from Mickey Factz, I definitely have not shown this man’s music enough love here but I’m still waiting for that one mixtape where he just kills it. From the sound of this new track “Alpha” I think Factz is delivering results. He put it out on his Twitter earlier today.

http://usershare.net/to8zf8s5u9f1

Download “Mickey Factz – Alpha”

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mickey Factz – Alpha

    • Rev.R says:

      Automatic is definitely one of my favorite songs by Factz. I think one of the things I’m trying to find out from Mickey Factz is what he wants his sound to be. I love tracks like this but his song “Rocker” is also on point.

      Not that him having a multi-dimensional sound would be bad; I’m just looking for that one solid mixtape that tells everyone who Mickey Factz is as an artist.

  1. pr0go says:

    Mr. Adams is on top of it as usual

Comments are closed.