G.O.O.D. Music has arrived

It’s been a long day and I’m not going to explain why, it’s just been a long day. So before I disappear to try and track down some of the switch.crew I want to drop these two tracks on you, spotted over at PFOP. First is a remix of Consequence’s “Whatever U Want” featuring, what appears to be, the entire G.O.O.D. Music roster aka Common, Kid Cudi, Big Sean, John Legend and Kanye West. Second track is from Fly.Union featuring Big Sean and its called “Poe’d Up,” there will be more in depth info about Fly.Union in the near future but now just take my word that they make some good music. Check out the tracks below an stick with G.O.O.D. Music, the Grammy Family.

Consequence – “Whatever U Want Remix” (feat. Common, KiD CuDi, Big Sean, John Legend & Kanye West
http://limelinx.com/files/38182c6920ff9d65c9b2f41a45577f4d

Fly.Union – Poe’d Up (feat. Big Sean)
http://limelinx.com/files/c8ab8c3d0409764da54d10af60495be9

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to G.O.O.D. Music has arrived

  1. Joshua Adams says:

    I been tryna put people on Fly Union this whole year. Check out they Value Pack(s)

  2. Joshua Adams says:

    Can we keep Fly Union a secret? lol. I dont want people to “Drake” them. Cuz i been on them for a minute, and I was listenin to Poed Up since September. If I hear it on the radio, I’m blamin switchlane. lol

    • Rev.R says:

      LOL, If switchlane could be responsible for cats getting they track played on the radio…I’d need a lawyer and some contracts! But its more likely I’ma sit down with their music over the break (Thanksgiving or Christmas) and just listen to what they’ve got out.

      The rest of this month is dedicated to memorizing Wale’s mixtapes.

Comments are closed.