Music Video: B.o.B aka Bobby Ray – No Man’s Land

When is this dude’s album coming out?! I really like Bobby Ray’s music and he’s a pretty good rapper too; I did a feature on him back in August so check in on that if you want to find out more about his music. This song was on the B.o.B. vs. Bobby Ray Mixtape and I think its one of the best of examples of the sound that is unique to Bobby Ray…again check back on my feature from August for more on his style. This video does not have the most amazing production and likely on a limited budget judging by the angles and camera movement,  but then again its not a typical hip hop video not for today. It reminds me of videos the Lauryn Hill used to make, meaning that its more about the art form than what comes with the stardom.

This entry was posted in Music Videos and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.