Clipse: Album Art x Tracklist – “Til The Casket Drops”

I think of The Clipse as one of hip hop’s most underrated duo’s. I’ve been a fan since Cot Damn on the Lord Willin’ album and I’m looking forward to their newest album, Till The Casket Drops, which I read should drop on December 8th, 2009. Anyways check the album art and track listing below.  The artist responsible for the cover is KAWS, who also made the cover art for the album singles “I’m Good” and “Kinda Like A Big Deal.”


P.S. You can check the art for the singles & the COMPLEX Magazine cover after the jump.

1. Speak of Freedom (produced by Sean C & LV)
2. Popular Demand (Popeyes) f. Cam’ron (produced by The Neptunes)
3. Kinda Like a Big Deal f. Kanye West (produced by DJ Khalil)
4. Showin’ Out f. Yo Gotti (produced by The Neptunes)
5. I’m Good feat. Pharrell (produced by The Neptunes)
6. There Was A Murder (produced by DJ Khalil)
7. Door Man (produced by The Neptunes)
8. Never Will It Stop f. Ab-Liva (produced by Sean C & LV)
9. Eyes On Me f. Keri Hilson (produced by The Neptunes)
10. Counseling (produced by The Neptunes)
11. Champion (produced by The Neptunes)
12. Footsteps (produced by DJ Khalil)
13. Life Change (produced by The Neptunes)
14. I’m Good (rmx) f. Rick Ross (produced by The Neptunes)




This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.