…The Return of Superman!!!

This is a quick 30second clip Dwight Howard did for the NBA. The regular season is approaching fast, the first games are on Tuesday, October 27th. I can say that I’m not too excited to see my team, The New York Knicks, play many any games; when it comes to the Knicks the season that matters for us is the off-season and specifically “The Summer of 2010.” If you follow the NBA at all you’ve known for the past 2-3 years that “The Summer of 2010” is when some of basketball’s greatest talents such as LeBron James, Dwayne Wade, Chris Bosh and Amare Stoudemire become free agents and with that teams have been fervently trying to clear cap space to sign one or more of these players. Until then I will continue supporting my favorite players and the entertaining teams of the league while praying and hoping that the next decade will mark a period of triumph and championship for my Knicks.

This entry was posted in Sports and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.