"The Game" is back on the air!

Cast of "The Game"

Anybody that knows me knows that I absolutely hate BET. But I think they finally did something right.

“The Game,” which recently got canceled from The CW, has been picked up by BET for new episodes. In an interview with Sister 2 Sister Magazine, actress Drew Sidora said:

The show is getting picked up, so for people that have been petitioning and wondering, it is coming back to BET … Right now, they’re just trying to figure out when it’s going to actually come back, as far as when we start filming the new episodes and things like that, but BET has picked it up.

Although I’ve only seen a couple of episodes of the show, I was impressed by what I saw, and I’m always hearing people talk about how much they love the show.

Good move BET… thanks for getting some programming that’s actually not trash.

About D. Hudson

A gentleman and a scholar.
This entry was posted in Media/Pop-Culture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to "The Game" is back on the air!

  1. Rev.R says:

    When does the first new episode air?

  2. D. Hud says:

    They’re not sure yet about the release date for the new season, but it should be relatively soon.

  3. D.Ash says:

    YAY! I can live life fully now lol.

  4. Desiree says:

    you better not be playing w/my emotions, b/c otherwise, i’m soooooo ecstatic!

  5. jaccarra says:

    thank you that the show is coming back bet that was so smart of them to do that they will have alot of viewers

Comments are closed.