Did I really see that?: "Honda Integra"

This picture below speaks for itself…I thought it was kinda funny at first because in the city I’m from I saw Acura Integras around all the time in the 90s. But as I was driving to the library this past Sunday I took an extra look at the car in front of me and saw that it was a “Honda Integra.” So pretty much somebody took two Honda tags and put it up on the back of an Integra…wow.

Update: So now my question has been answered…thanks D-Hud. Apparently the Honda Integra does exist, just not in North America…for anyone else who cares (besides me) check this article on Honda Integras.

img225

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did I really see that?: "Honda Integra"

  1. D. Hud says:

    Actually, Rev.R… the Integra was released under the Acura brand in North America and under the Honda brand everywhere else. So that would explain the difference, lol…

    For more info: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Honda_Integra

Comments are closed.