Ali Stephens: Numéro Tokyo

Thank goodness its the weekend. This has been a big week for switch. in a lot of ways but before I disappear into the books and parties this weekend I leave with you with a little fashion spotlight. Use it as inspiration as you get fresh for any weekend excursions. This is a photo shoot entitled “I Love Shopping” by David Vasiljevic, featuring models Ali Stephens & Allen Tsai. Its a very urban shoot and I’m assuming from the background that it was shot somewhere in Tokyo but anyways check it out. Oh and I’m liking the boombox that they are using in the shoot, so crazy!

alitokyo1

alitokyo6

alitokyo12

alitokyo9

alitokyo8

alitokyo7

alitokyo4

alitokyo5

Source: FashionGoneRogue

This entry was posted in Fashion and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.