White Chicks 2: NO WORDS

white_chicks__oPt

Apparently, it’s going round that the Wayans Brothers will be making a WHITE CHICKS 2! Fail! What movie studio exec gave this the go-ahead? Somebody please tell me who and why because I am very perplexed! Confused! Discombobulated!!

 Aren’t studios supposed to be cutting away dead weight movies like this? So the Indie Film divisions of big studios go down but then this sh** is made? I don’t remember it doing well. Was it the dvd sales? Too many questions, and too many unsatisfactory answers! *blinks*

This entry was posted in Media/Pop-Culture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to White Chicks 2: NO WORDS

  1. Rev.R says:

    Dang P…why you hating on the Wayans Bros.? This was a hilarious movie! I’m kind of excited for a sequel.

  2. D. Hud says:

    I’m gonna agree with Rev.R… this sequel should be absolutely hilarious. I love pretty much everything that the Wayans Bros. have come out with, including the first “White Chicks,” so I’m expecting “White Chicks 2” to be off the chain!

Comments are closed.