The Clintons are at it again…

Don't make me pimp-slap you!

Don't make me pimp-slap you!

This time, Hillary Clinton made it very evident that SHE is the Secretary of State. Not her husband.

At a town hall forum in Kinshasa, Congo, a student asked her what Mr. Clinton’s thoughts were on the World Bank’s concerns regarding a multi-billion-dollar loan offer by the Chinese to the Congo. Her response:

You want me to tell you what my husband thinks? My husband is not secretary of state, I am. If you want my opinion, I will tell you my opinion. I am not going to be channeling my husband.

I feel so sorry for Bill. I mean, he tries to help his wife out by flying over to North Korea to rescue two journalists, and this is the thanks he gets. Poor guy.

About D. Hudson

A gentleman and a scholar.
This entry was posted in News and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Clintons are at it again…

  1. BTHOM says:

    haha yeah it looked like she kirked out, which is understandable, but it was actually the translator who effed up i heard. the student was, in fact, asking her and the translator got it twisted. translators these days…

  2. pr0go says:

    wait…why poor Bill? What do you mean this is the thanks he gets? Her authority is being undermined here. Perhaps its the translator as BTHOM suggested, but who gives a f*** about what Bill thinks. It’s Hillary that’s here at this time. I say it was the right thing to say. Let people know who they are dealing with.

  3. D. Hud says:

    Haha no I agree with you P… I wasn’t really being serious, probably should’ve specified… but yeah, even though I’m not the biggest fan of Hillary, it was good to see her put her foot down in support of her own authority.

    Even though Bill is still a G for doing what he did, lol…

Comments are closed.