…Aww man, is that the devil looking at me?!

RealChance

That is just one of the most memorable and hilarious lines from the first episode of Real Chance of Love 2, a reality tv/dating show hosted on VH1 by brothers Ahmad (Real) Givens & Kamal (Chance) Givens (aka the Stallionaires). You may also know these dudes from the first season of I Love New York…when they and a host of other dudes competed for the love and affection of  Tiffany (New York) Pollard, a hideous beast.

I’m under the impression that these dudes had a plan when they saw New York get her own spin-off from the Flavor of Love and got themselves in the market for their own.

VH1 realizes they’ve struck gold with this reality tv/dating competition genre because they’ve got a wide selection of dating competition shows. Among my favorites are definitely Real Chance of Love and For the Love of Ray-J…but some of the other shows I watch because its hilarious to see women competing for Flavor-Flav an ugly toad and of course the aforementioned hideous beast (New York).

Anyways the show comes on @ 9pm on Mondays, and it’s hilarious…in the first episode some of the girls managed to get into a fight, the audience sees a crazy set of personalities in one house, and to top it off Real & Chance make for some hilarious hosts…so watch the show because I’ll definitely have more to say about the coming episodes!

Stallionaires

The Stallionaires

This entry was posted in Comedy, Media/Pop-Culture and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to …Aww man, is that the devil looking at me?!

  1. pr0go says:

    Others will probably fight me. But I think vh1 is great!

Comments are closed.