The police are at it again…

Don’t get me wrong. “F*** tha Police” is, in my opinion, one of the best songs ever. But I respect the police… well, I respect their purpose. If we were all just left to police ourselves, we’d be in much more trouble than we’re already in. Laws are necessary. And it’s necessary to have officers that enforce the law.

But sometimes they go too far, as we all know. A friend of mine shared this video with me, and I must say, it’s quite disturbing.

It all started when Carlos Ferrell’s ex-wife called the police when she saw him. When the police arrive, they order him to get out of his car. Fair enough. But then the police allow their attack dog to bite Ferrell, and then they plant some marijuana on him to add another criminal charge. If you don’t believe me, just watch the video. Ridiculous…

About D. Hudson

A gentleman and a scholar.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.