this kid really needs jesus…

I don’t always feel like getting up on Sunday morning and going to church. I mean, I know it’s good for me, but sometimes I’m just tired. But I wouldn’t steal my parents’ car and drive away just so I wouldn’t have to go.

Not everybody feels the same way, though. Apparently, this 7-year-old kid from Utah didn’t feel like going to church one Sunday, so he took his parents’ whip and drove around town before he was spotted by the cops. Then he drove back home, parked the car in the driveway, and ran into the house.

I must say, though, he’s a pretty good driver for a 7-year-old.

About D. Hudson

A gentleman and a scholar.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to this kid really needs jesus…

  1. Chandalae says:

    First- how he reach the pedal
    2nd- them video games are helpful
    3rd- how he know his way around
    4th- he drive better then you d- hud lol
    5th- how the hell he parents let him out the house better yet go off with their car
    lord jesus

Comments are closed.