“Heartbreak Drake, Pt. 2: R&Drizzy Edition” Mixtape

00-drake-heartbreak_drake_pt_2I hope no one is still sour over the “Best I Ever Had” video…either way Drake has put out a new mixtape that I would say is definitely on point. In AP’s last post he talked about the “Cudi Buddies” aka the new dudes in the rap game who were mixing it up with hip hop and r&b as their trademark genres and this mixtape gives the audience a nice mix of that. I’m more of a hip hop guy so tracks like “The Winner,” “I’m Goin In,” and “Unstoppable” are my favorites but Drake definitely knocks it down with R&B joints such as “Invented Sex” a collabo with Trey Songz and “Something.” Download the mixtape here and check the track list in full below.


01. Signs Intro
02. Do It Now
03. Juice (Produced by Boi 1nda)
04. The Winner (produced by Tha Bizness)
05. Slow It Down
06. Something
07. Stunt On You
08. Belly
09. The One (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
10. Digital Girl (Remix) (Feat. Jamie Foxx, Kanye West & The-Dream)
11. Invented Sex (Feat. Trey Songz)
12. Successful (Feat. Trey Songz)
13. Unstoppable (Feat. Lil Wayne & Santogold)
14. Im Going In (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy)
15. Take You Down
16. Best I Ever Had (Feat. Ma$e)
17. Thank Me Later Outro

This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.