Transformers Revenge of the Fallen

transformers-revenge-of-the-fallen-poster

Thrilling, action packed and hot are the three words that come to mind if someone asked me to describe my opinion of  “Transformers Revenge of the Fallen”; although I truthfully hot refers more to Megan Fox. If you have ever seen a Michael Bay production you know what to expect…amazing action, special effects, and a simple plot that is equally predictable. But guess what? Michael Bay hit a homerun on this one because “Transformers Revenge of the Fallen” was out of this world with its only possible rival being the 2008 summer blockbuster “Dark Knight.” Therefore if you’re facing boredom this summer and need two hours and thirty minutes worth of action you know what to do…get to the theater (I highly suggest IMAX).

This entry was posted in Media/Pop-Culture. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Transformers Revenge of the Fallen

  1. pr0go says:

    Ron
    you are watching a whole lot of movies…just saying

  2. pr0go says:

    Megan is my girl crush!

  3. RST says:

    Hey I’ve only seen two new movies…in theaters and they were the most recent, the others I saw when I got back from C’Ville (Praise God).

Comments are closed.